Christmas opening Times & Contact us Details

We Would Like to Wish all our customers and Suppliers
a Very Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year
Our Christmas Opening Times are as Follows

Monday 17th December 9am -5pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am -4pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am -4Pm
Thursday 20th December Closed
Friday 21st December Closed
Saturday 22nd December Closed
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Christmas eve Closed
Christmas day Closed
Boxing Day Open 10am - 4pm
Thursday 27th December 9am-5pm
Friday 28th December 9am -5pm
Saturday 29th December 9am-5pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
New Years Eve Open 9am -4pm
New Years Day Open 10am -4pm
Wednesday 2nd December on wards Normal Hours 9am -5pm

It is possible we may be in and Out of the store on Thursday 20th and we will be picking
emails up from time to Time
so please feel free to email on info@bestpricebeds.co.uk
Our two main Delivery Company are Premier 2 Man Wellingborough 01933 522072
Or For All Hypnos Orders or Lancashire , North East and Scotland Deliveries
Keen & Able 03301 200442

If you have a problem about a delivery or are missing something
Please Email us on info@bestpricebeds.co.uk

You can contact us by e-mail, phone, fax or post.

E-mail (click on appropriate e-mail address below)

General enquiries (for questions about our products, or a quote on a product you may have seen elsewhere) Info@bestpricebeds.co.uk

Customer Service (to place a new order or enquire about an existing one) customerservice@bestpricebeds.co.uk

Phone: 01379 855456 / 01379 855461

Fax: 01379 855453 

Bestpricebeds Ltd
22 Redenhall Road
Harleston
Norfolk
IP20 9ER